Reach heights with different level of IIBA certifications

If you are on the lookout for advancing your career in business analysis, then you are in the right place.

IIBA certifications provide for all the business analysis enthusiasts and working BAs to improve their skills to reach global standards. The certification focuses on business analysis and targeted with different levels of professional expertise.

Here is a detailed explanation of the IIBA exams:

What are the different levels of the certifications?

When you are trying to hone skills that are of global standards, you need to be competent enough with your professional expertise. So, bring about groundbreaking changes in your profile with the certifications by IIBA. The IIBA certifications include:

·        Core BA program

This program primarily focuses on globally identifying the standards and professional skills of BA professionals.

The IIBA certification has three levels to encourage the professional development of a business analyst. Hence, these three levels give you absolute scope to learn a number of skills. This helps in gradually improving the competency level of a BA at a particular professional level in their career.

Are you eligible?

The core eligibility criteria for applying for these exams depend on whether you have completed at least 7,500 hours in working as Business Analysts over a period of 10 years.

Apart from this, you have to complete 900 hours for completing the knowledge areas of the BABOK guide.


For the actual fees of the program, you can access the official website for more details. Apart from that, you can reach out to us on further advice as you proceed with this journey.

You may even look for refunds if you are not willing to appear for the exams. Remember there are 12 months from the date applying to ask for a refund.

If you want, assistance that is more detailed you can contact us for PMP Exam PREP as well.

EducationEdge • 2020 Jan 24

Be the first to comment.